Beranda > Software > Adobe Photoshop CS5 Portable

Adobe Photoshop CS5 Portable

11 April 2011

Photoshop CS5 photographers have access to a function of the new generation to create images with high dynamic range (HDR). Combining pictures with different exposures in one HDR-image, Photoshop CS5 accurately retains the full range of key scenes. New technology allows the HDR Pro to eliminate spurious distortions and provides more precise control of the tone mapping. With features HDR rendering, users can simulate HDR-images using a single image, claim the developers.

In addition, Photoshop CS5 includes revolutionary tools to enhance the creative potential of users. Brand new drawing tools include a tool Mixer Brush, who mixes an infinite number of colors on one brush tool Bristle Tips, creating the effect of this smear brush. With Puppet Warp tool, users can change the position or view of any element of the image, for example, straightened his bent arm on the photos or adjust an image of the landscape to create a new spatial perspective.

OS: Windows XP, Vista, 7
Language: English
The medicine: not required
Size: 122.75 MB

Download : Photoshop CS5

Kategori:Software Tag:, ,
  1. 10 September 2012 pukul 00:59

    Hi there! Do you know if they make any plugins to help
    with Search Engine Optimization? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m
    not seeing very good gains. If you know of any please share.
    Appreciate it!

  2. 10 September 2012 pukul 11:03

    I have been examinating out a few of your stories and it’s nice stuff. I will surely bookmark your site.

  3. 19 September 2012 pukul 09:39

    Hi, i read your blog from time to time and i own a
    similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam comments?
    If so how do you stop it, any plugin or anything you can recommend?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me crazy so any assistance is very much appreciated.

  4. 25 September 2012 pukul 09:45

    I wish to point out my respect for your kindness for persons that need assistance with this one
    subject matter. Your special commitment to passing the solution all-around has been certainly insightful and has encouraged guys like me
    to get to their targets. Your personal informative recommendations indicates much a person like me and much more
    to my peers. Thanks a lot; from each one of us.

  5. 6 Oktober 2012 pukul 09:32

    What i don’t understood is actually how you are not really much more well-liked than you might be now. You’re so intelligent.
    You realize thus considerably relating to this subject,
    made me personally consider it from so many varied angles.
    Its like men and women aren’t fascinated unless it is one thing to do with Lady gaga! Your own stuffs outstanding. Always maintain it up!

  6. 6 Oktober 2012 pukul 09:44

    Awesome website you have here but I was curious if you knew of any user discussion forums that cover
    the same topics discussed here? I’d really like to be a part of community where I can get feed-back from other experienced people that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Cheers!

  7. 6 Oktober 2012 pukul 11:02

    Wow! This can be one particular of the most useful blogs We
    have ever arrive across on this subject. Basically Magnificent.
    I am also an expert in this topic therefore I can understand your effort.

  8. 11 Oktober 2012 pukul 19:19

    Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all of us you
    really recognise what you’re speaking approximately! Bookmarked. Please also visit my web site =). We may have a link trade contract between us!

  9. Casimira
    11 Oktober 2012 pukul 19:23

    Thanks for the advice on credit repair on this blog.

    What I would offer as advice to people would be
    to give up the actual mentality that they can buy today and pay out later.
    As being a society most of us tend to try this for many things.
    This includes vacation trips, furniture,
    as well as items we wish. However, you need to separate your own wants from all the needs.
    While you are working to improve your credit score actually you
    need some sacrifices. For example you are able to shop online to save cash or you
    can check out second hand outlets instead of costly department stores
    regarding clothing.

  10. 14 Oktober 2012 pukul 06:21

    Thanks for every other informative blog. The place else may just I
    get that type of information written in such an ideal approach?
    I have a venture that I am just now working on, and I’ve been on the glance out for such info.

  11. Art
    15 Oktober 2012 pukul 06:37

    Excellent beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your site, how could i
    subscribe for a weblog website? The account aided me a acceptable deal.
    I have been tiny bit familiar of this your broadcast provided bright clear idea

  12. 20 Oktober 2012 pukul 10:20

    certainly like your web site but you have to take a look at the spelling on several of your posts.

    A number of them are rife with spelling issues and I to find it very troublesome to tell the truth nevertheless
    I will certainly come again again.

  13. 25 Oktober 2012 pukul 18:56

    There may be noticeably a bundle to find out about this.
    I assume you made sure nice factors in features also.

  14. 25 Oktober 2012 pukul 19:07

    I have been exploring for a bit for any high-quality
    articles or blog posts on this kind of area . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this website.
    Reading this information So i am happy to convey that I have a
    very good uncanny feeling I discovered just what I needed.
    I most certainly will make sure to do not forget this
    site and give it a glance on a constant basis.

  15. 6 November 2012 pukul 08:34

    Undeniably believe that which you stated.
    Your favourite reason appeared to be at the web the simplest
    factor to take into accout of. I say to you, I certainly get annoyed whilst people consider issues that
    they plainly don’t understand about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as smartly as defined out the whole thing with no need side-effects , other folks could take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

  16. 7 November 2012 pukul 00:24

    Hello There. I discovered your blog using msn. That is a very smartly written article.
    I’ll make sure to bookmark it and come back to
    learn more of your helpful information. Thank you for the post.
    I will definitely return.

  17. 7 November 2012 pukul 00:52

    I think other website proprietors should take this web site as an
    model, very clean and excellent user friendly style
    and design, let alone the content. You’re an expert in this topic!

  18. 7 November 2012 pukul 19:12

    Thanks for your posting on the travel industry. I will also like to include that if you’re a senior thinking about traveling, it truly is absolutely imperative that you buy travel insurance for retirees. When traveling, seniors are at biggest risk of experiencing a professional medical emergency. Obtaining the right insurance cover package to your age group can safeguard your health and give you peace of mind.

  19. 7 November 2012 pukul 19:51

    Thanks for your post. I would love to say that the
    health insurance agent also works for the benefit of coordinators of the group insurance policy.
    The health broker is given a long list of benefits wanted by somebody
    or a group coordinator. What a broker does is hunt for individuals or perhaps coordinators that
    best match up those desires. Then he presents his suggestions and if both parties agree, this broker
    formulates binding agreement between the 2 parties.

  20. 7 November 2012 pukul 19:52

    One other important aspect is that if you are a senior,
    travel insurance pertaining to pensioners
    is something you need to really look at. The mature you are, a
    lot more at risk you will be for allowing something undesirable
    happen to you while overseas. If you are never covered by quite a few comprehensive
    insurance policies, you could have a number of serious issues.
    Thanks for expressing your ideas on this blog site.

  21. 12 November 2012 pukul 22:20

    I’ve been exploring for a bit for any high-quality articles or blog posts in this kind of area . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this website. Reading this information So i am glad to convey that I’ve a very excellent uncanny feeling
    I found out just what I needed. I most without a doubt will make sure to do not forget this web site and provides it
    a glance on a constant basis.

  22. 16 November 2012 pukul 01:38

    Hello just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you know a few of the pictures
    aren’t loading correctly. I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue.
    I’ve tried it in two different internet browsers and both show the same outcome.

  23. 19 Desember 2012 pukul 03:20

    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally,
    it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point.
    You obviously know what youre talking about, why throw
    away your intelligence on just posting videos to your site
    when you could be giving us something enlightening to read?

  24. 24 Maret 2013 pukul 08:15

    Hello! I could have sworn I’ve visited your blog before but after browsing through a few of the posts I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyways, I’m certainly delighted I came across it and I’ll
    be book-marking it and checking back regularly!

  25. 30 April 2013 pukul 13:52

    In glyquin xm skin bleaching cream order to continue to
    see the difference. Its sales more than doubled the number of non-surgical procedures carried out
    between 2005 and 2009 soared by 219 per cent, outstripping
    growth of 175 per cent in four years.

  26. 9 Mei 2013 pukul 15:14

    I am in fact thankful to the owner of this site who has shared this impressive article
    at at this place.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Komentar ditutup.
